Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 420 Reviews

This bra has changed my life by Rachel on 05/25/2018

This is by far the best nursing bra I've owned. It's supportive, SO comfortable, and gives you a great shape - with your top on you can't even tell it's nursing/maternity and not a regular underwire. I'm 8 months pregnant with our second now and I actually wear this bra to work under my office clothes. It's the only one that doesn't cut in or leave welts by the end of a long day. I live in it!

Love! by Emma on 05/23/2018

I love this top! Cadenshae you have done it again, super comfortable, easy feed, high quality fabric, washes really well and love love love the pink, it looks brighter on my screen and doesn't do the colour justice... I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived with my other goodies. Goes very nicely with my blush casual tank

Love these tops! by Lucy on 05/23/2018

These tops are great, so comfortable to wear and work out in, and very easy to feed my little one while wearing it. The fabric is smooth and sits nicely and has a good amount of stretch. I’m a 16 post baby with DD-E size cup and find there’s heaps of room to move the top to the side and feed in. Love them so much I have 4 now and pretty much live in them.

Great crop for every day wear. by Soooo soft! on 05/23/2018

I absolutely love the smoothie crop for every day wear. I have it in both colours. Started with the medium straight after having bub and now I'm down to the small (the medium still fits fine, just less supportive). It's beautiful material, feels great on and the included padding is perfect if you can't be bothered with breast pads every now and then.

Fantastic! by Jessy on 05/21/2018

I am a personal trainer and group fitness instructor and throughout my pregnancy I have been teaching classes that range from intense HIIT classes to Low Impact and these leggings 100% stay in place! They are also my go to leggings when running as they offer extra support to my baby belly. Yoga, HIIT, spin or running, these leggings do it all!

Love it by Genevieve on 05/21/2018

Love love love this tank. Gorgeous colour. Great fit and fabric. Fits me now at 35 weeks pregnant and will be even better post Bub

Such a goodie! by Lys on 05/19/2018

Super stylie bra with great support - makes me want to chuck out all my other maternity bras! I also bought the Everyday Bra in the same size and this one is definitely more snug - good for exercising

THE BEST! by Lys on 05/19/2018

Love this super comfy bra, great support, love the colours, and it has a great shape. Great for everyday mum life!

This top is going to get a LOT of wear! by Lys on 05/19/2018

Just bought this top and wore it today - love it! Super comfy, looks great with jeans or active wear. They were out of my normal size (M) so I got a Large and I actually really like the fit of it. Please bring it out in black now!

Great bra once on by Chloè on 05/18/2018

Great bra once on! However bit of a struggle to put it on, especially with morning boobs full of milk, due to the racer back straps so you have to put it on over your head and wiggle it over your boobs

Cadenshae Ltd is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 420 user reviews.