Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 558 Reviews

Omg amazing by Melissa on 09/18/2018

I’m kicking myself that I didn’t order one of these bras when I first started breastfeeding, it’s amazing. So comfortable! My girls have never looked so perky as well.

Great everyday bra by Felicity on 09/17/2018

Very happy with this purchase, it is a lovely comfy fun bra perfect for everyday use. I don't find it supportive enough for a workout so I use my Ultimate bras for those occasions. I found that I needed a medium in this Everyday style but a small in the Ultimate - And the sizing guide was spot on for this. Thanks Cadenshae.

Great top by Felicity on 09/17/2018

Awesome top, lovely fit and the zips are really well concealed. Washes up great. Purchased in the grey as well as I liked the fit so much. Would love to get it in a brighter colour too.

Amazing by Kate on 09/17/2018

Love the colour, cut and fabric. Will be worn casually and while getting sweaty. Can’t wait to try feeding in it when baby arrives!

Love by Scoop tee on 09/17/2018

I love this top, I’m 39 weeks pregnant and it fits so well. I bought it for after I’ve had my baby but I love that I can wear it now and continue wearing on my nursing journey too. It’s nice enough to wear with jeans or working out. Can’t wait to buy more

A M A Z I N G ! Stylish & comfortable by Melanie on 09/16/2018

Stylish and comfortable Active wear for mums Seriously the most comfortable sports bra I've ever worn and is such high quality too ( clip system)

Finally something that actually works! by Dale on 09/15/2018

Thank you so much Cadenshae. I have finally found something that actually works! I am a active, fit mama, I have been struggling to find a bra that would give me the support I need. I am a size 10F and I had practically gave up. Normal Maturity bras either made me feel like I had no shape, boobs at my knees, one boob or boobs that were going to knock me out. I had taken to wearing two bras and at the end of each day dying to take them off. However, the ultimate bra gives me shape, it’s super comfortable and I can run it. I am so happy I want to throw everything else out and get more. Please Candenshae make a bikini version of this bra! It would sell like hot cakes!

Best bra I have owned by Jess on 09/14/2018

This is the best bra I have owned for running in nursing or regular. It is so supportive and comfortable I actually wear mine everyday. If you are large chested like me (12 F) these are AMAZING. Also the customer service is fantastic if you need to return. Could not recommend more worth the extra money for sure.

So supportive! by Hayley Nieuwoudt on 09/13/2018

This bra is value for money. I've had cheap bras and will never turn back after buying this. It was my first purchase and I was so impressed I put another one on laybuy. Great support even at night and value for money as it's excellent quality. Highly reccomed.

Best bra for everyday by Hayley Nieuwoudt on 09/13/2018

This is my second purchase after falling in love with my first bra and I can't recommend it highly enough. Thank you for creating such an amazing, support, stylish design for breast feeding mums. It's worth the price, the customer service is fantastic. This bra is perfect for every day wear. I haven't had any issues with leaks. the design is sleek so it's not even obvious you are feeding when out and about.

Cadenshae Ltd is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 558 user reviews.