Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 487 Reviews

Best leggings ever! by Hannah on 07/17/2018

Supportive to baby bump and so comfortable I don’t want to take them off. The fabric is really nice and not too shiny

Amazing light hoodie by Hannah on 07/17/2018

This is such a great layer! Super stretchy and fits over my baby bump easily

5/5 by Laura on 07/17/2018

Awesome bra, very comfortable.

Comfortable by Keekee on 07/16/2018

The zip opens aren't big enough if you have massive breasts I need an extra 2cm zip. I'm a 16 F I got an XL comfortable fit but I'm going to get a XXL to cover my fat tummy. Soft material thick enough to wear on its own thin enough to layer.

Perfect by Kase on 07/16/2018

It’s so hard to find a good supporting nursing bra! I’m a 10H (breasf implants plus breast feeding) so pretty much impossible trying to find a bra in that size. I have a Sz 12 ultimate bra and I love it- it is a little snug and I could do with a Sz up but still love it! Worth every penny

Shadow hoodie by Shellbell on 07/16/2018

Purchased this and love it ! Beautiful soft stretchy fabric. Flattering fit ! I'm a sz 14 but like a relaxed fit so got the XL perfect !

Loving my Swift Bra by Pascal on 07/14/2018

I had to send back my first order of the Swift bra because my cup size was too small and I am very impressed with Cadenshae's customer service regarding my size exchange. They had a very prompt reply, service and follow up. Great stylish and comfortable bra!

Very satisfied! by Pascal on 07/14/2018

I am so happy with my classic leggings. I have pretty much been living in them. I am usually a size 14 and I bought the XL classic leggings, which fit very comfortably over my 27 week bump. It's great to have comfortable and stylish activewear to help motivate me to keep on the move, even in these weeks of tiredness starting to creep back in!

Sooo comfortable by Kate on 07/13/2018

Love these pants!! I have been trying to find something comfortable to wear around home and out for my walks and these are perfect. Nice wide band that comes halfway up my bump and like they say this can be folded down. Very quick delivery too (we are rural)

Great hoody by Karlien on 07/12/2018

Great hoody for breastfeeding! Got it in blue & black. Nice and comfy material, I use it for both exercise and casual. Works well with the bra’s and tanks, very easy to feed with 3 layers on. Must have for winter!

Cadenshae Ltd is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 487 user reviews.