Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 393 Reviews

Wish they had more colours! by Kristal on 04/19/2018

I wanted a top that would allow me to breastfeed without baring my belly (or bellyband) - well what an amazing purchase!! Must have wardrobe staple for any mum breastfeeding. Supper comfy, light, discreet zips for feeding and doesn't necessarily have that "activewear" look. Absolutely love it, wish they came in more colours - please release another colour, maybe a dark purple? Can't wait till I can buy more!

Best leggings ever! by Kristal on 04/19/2018

I bought these after having my first child, as I was looking for some postnatal leggings and man these are amazing! Finally a pair of leggings that aren't see-through, I wear them all the time and they hold their stretch after numerous washes.The waistband is super comfy and can be folded down if too hot around the tummy.

Exceptional customer service and products by Christina on 04/18/2018

I am terrible at online shopping and the lovely girls at Cadenshae have gone over and above to make sure I end up with the right products that fit me perfectly. I get so excited when I can wear my new Cadenshae activewear!

Great breastfeeding hoodie by Abby on 04/18/2018

Love how this fits and so great for discreet feeding, love the quality will be getting in another colour

Love this top! by Abby on 04/18/2018

I love how this top fits so well around my bump at 28 weeks pregnant, have been looking at this for a while and Im so glad I made the purchase

Best bra I've ever brought! by Abby on 04/18/2018

I've previously brought the smoothie crop which I thought was the best bra ever but this one is even better! Fuller support and more comfortable will definitely get another :)

Just want I needed! by Hannah on 04/17/2018

Really happy with this jumper, its a great fit, easy feeding access and really comfy. The fabric is thin and lightweight which has been good for Autumn but I wish it came in a thicker fabric for winter. My little one is very refluxy and usually I have to change my top several times in a day but after a day of wearing it you wouldn't know - it really does hide the wet milky spills!

Wardrobe staple by Nicole on 04/17/2018

Discreet feeding zips, lightweight but layerable. It's nice to have a pull over option which doesn't look like a feeding top or too much like active wear.

Amazingly comfortable by Aroz on 04/17/2018

I purchased the ultimate blue/pink. When im purchasing bras they always look plain. Not this one its awesome. Love the colours, super comfy straps, & knowing i can get into the gym with them i cant wait. Im so happy with the purchase i will becoming back for more. And to know its NZ owned all adds up. THANK YOU so much....

Favourite Item by Rach on 04/16/2018

I love this top, always gutted when its time to wash it. Easy to feed out of (lots of room for boob to get out!) People always suprised to see its a feeding top as the zips so well hidden.

Cadenshae Ltd is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 393 user reviews.