Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 302 Reviews

Quick and comfy by Rachael on 02/15/2018

After thinking it over and realising other bras were not quite right, I ordered this bra and it arrived first thing next morning. Super comfortable and easy to use. Now I feel ready to take my 3rd child on any activity.

Ultimate bra is the BEST bra I have ever had!! by Loretta Mossman on 02/15/2018

Oh my gosh I bought the ultimate bra thinking it’s worth a try I guess. Having a larger bust I am use to being uncomfortable or having to go with a daggy bra. Not anymore! I live in my ultimate bra and I’m about to buy two more

Well tested by Poach on 02/14/2018

I love this sports bra. Before getting pregnant I was a DD and found not all sports bras stood up to the challenge required so now breastfeeding I was nervous about getting enough support but no need to worry with this bra it’s super supportive to give me the confidence to work out in.

Comfy by Jane on 02/14/2018

I received this bra today after ordering it 2 nights ago (very speedy delivery!!) and after trying it on I realised I should've got the smaller size (I've always been a size 10 but thought given my changing body I should try a 12/Medium), however I can see that this will become a very favourite every day comfy bra. I plan on buying a couple of the other bras for increased support for exercise, especially after baby arrives, but for now I think I'll be a very happy customer!

Best leggings ever by Belinda on 02/12/2018

I’ve owned a few pairs of leggings in my time. But post c section none of my current leggings feel comfortable anymore. So I purchased these and OMG amazing. I love the support they give to my mum tum and they are so comfortable to wear I want to wear them all the time. The fabric feels awesome and they are not see through like so many others are. Gonna hit the gym more now that I have these super awesome pants. Thanks cadenshae

Love! by Lilma on 02/11/2018

I have the stripes and the blue. I love how comfortable and functional they are. It provides great support for my workouts.

So comfortable by Em on 02/10/2018

This bra feels so comfortable and soft to wear. Love the bright purple colour. I hadn't owned a racer back bra before so was worried about getting it on and off but it's really easy. I've been wearing it for everyday, yoga and walking so far, feels great. About to order another colour!

Comfort and style by MK on 02/08/2018

I do love this bra it’s nice and tight so feels supportive but comfortable and looks great too. Seems to do a good job keeping me contained during a run! Only negative is that it’s really hard to get off when you are hot and sweaty

Perfect for pregnancy too by B on 02/06/2018

I have been needing a new gym bra since hitting 28 weeks. The old ones were cutting in and a pain to get on and off (pregnancy dramas). I thought I’d be proactive and pick up a few different sets from Cadenshae to set me up for breastfeeding and the Fit to Feed bra is so amazingly comfortable with a big pregnant belly too. Even though it’s a nursing bra this one is great for pregnancy as well. Will be buying more!

Excellent feeding sports bra by Ruth on 02/05/2018

I initially ordered a small which turned out to be too small for me, so returned for a medium and am loving it! All communication with the Cadenshae team was positive and quick and I had no problems with return/exchange. I am so excited to finally have a sports bra that I can also feed in! Thanks team.

Cadenshae Ltd is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 302 user reviews.