Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 519 Reviews

WOW! by Nikstar on 08/13/2018

I just received delivery of my shadow hoodie today and WOW...I absolutely love it! It has soft stretchy fabric with plenty of length in the arms and around the bottom. The mulberry colour is fabulous! The hood is nicely cut and drapes well for a very flattering look when worn. I plan to wear a vest with this hoodie for extra warmth when needed, but I can see myself living in this top from now and well into spring and summer. I’m a size 8-10 and got a size Small which I am very happy with for a relaxed fit.

This is this best bra for running and any intense exercise by I finally found it! on 08/13/2018

This bra is so supportive even for us well-endowed, active, nursing women. Just finished my first postpartum triathlon and this bra was key to all my training--as soon as my workout was done, or even mid-workout, I could stop and feed my son, no problem. I am rewarding myself by buying another! I would say it's not super comfy to hangout in all day, but for the function it's built for, it serves its purpose better than any other bra I've found.

New Favourite top! by The Mindful Mama on 08/13/2018

So nice to wear! Great material and really flattering fit - long and comfy. Easy to nurse in too but doesn't look like a 'daggy' nursing top! Cant wait to get more.

LOVE IT by The Mindful Mama on 08/13/2018

Great fit - awesome material is definitely designed with working out in mind. Comfy and easy to nurse in. Cant wait to get more.

So Comfortable! by Claire on 08/13/2018

Worth every cent - this material is so comfortable and stays perfect after you have washed which is what I love as sick of buying clothes that are ruined within a few washes

Excellent! Highly recommend. by Brylee on 08/12/2018

The Swift bra is hands down the BEST maternity bra I have ever worn! After having two children and buying multiple bras and crop tops, this one is the most comfortable and best quality I have bought. I use it for high intensity gym training and running, but also love that I can wear it every day for normal wear. It’s so comfortable you could even wear it to bed!

Great shirt! by Aggie on 08/09/2018

Wonderful t-shirt. Good quality fabric. Please make in more colours. Would love black to wear with everyday wardrobe.

Perfect casual top! by Kimberly on 08/08/2018

This is a wardrobe must! Great for the gym but also perfect when matched with tights and a jacket. I got the Navy and it feels and looks so luxurious! Its a must have!!

The Best! by Kimberly on 08/08/2018

Not only is the material soft and breathable for getting back to the gym, paired with the ultimate bra it makes feeding on the go SO easy. I'm a size 12 & got the Large and it's a perfect fit!

Winter Necessity! by Kimberly on 08/08/2018

I am in love with my jumper! The zippers are so smooth and hidden so well! So comfortable too. I'm a size 12 and got the Large. Could've got it as an XL so it's a bit more free flowing, but I love the way it sits on me.

Cadenshae Ltd is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 519 user reviews.